Leadership | Board of Directors

The SailPack Foundation Board of Directors consists of volunteers who dedicate their time and energy to realizing the goals of the SailPack Foundation organization. Serving two-year terms from their initial appointment, the current Board of Directors includes, in alphabetical order:

Tim Capo (exp. July 2019)

Dana Magliola (exp. July 2019)

Chris Mullen (exp. July 2020)

Chris Newton (exp. July 2019)

Blair Overman (exp. July 2021)

David Rogers (exp. July 2019)

Paulina Simons (exp. July 2021)

James Beck (exp. July 2021)

Sailing Club Commodore 

Race Team Captain 

Do you like this page?

SailPack Foundation, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization registered in the State of North Carolina.
Contributions are tax-deductible, however we advise that you contact your tax professional for guidance, direction, or further details. 


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.